1. K-State home
  2. »Housing and Dining Services
  3. »National Residence Hall Honorary
  4. »Officers

Housing and Dining Services

Contact Us

Emily Francis 


Department of Housing and Dining Services
Kansas State University
104 Pittman Building
1531 Mid Campus Dr. North
Manhattan, KS 66506


888-568-5027 toll free

785-532-6855 fax

Officers and Members

Executive Board

President: Emily Francis

Vice President: Bre Rowe

Secretary: Ayanna Phillips

Treasurer: Christina Rebarchek

NRHH Representative: Olivia Mangual

Awards, Inductions and Reception Chair: Jacob Casey

Recognition Chair: Kinsey Davidson

Service Chair: Derek Thurston


Amy Schaulis

Andy Davis

Bailee Tucker

Becca Pedrosa

Christian Swearingen

Haley Richards

Jacob Matney

Nicole Stafford

Paige Eickorn

Rhett Stratman

Sydney Horton

Chapter Advisors

Brooks Hetle

Hannah Konrad